South East European University
bringing knowledge to life!

University Management

Zamir Dika

Rector

Personal data:
E-mail: z.dika@seeu.edu.mk
Telephone: +389 44 356 110


Andrew Goodspeed

Provost, Research

Personal data:
E-mail: a.goodspeed@seeu.edu.mk
Telephone: +389 44 356 284


Xhevair Memedi

Secretary General

Personal data:
E-mail: x.memedi@seeu.edu.mk
Telephone: +389 44 356 040


Lejla Abazi Bexheti

Pro-Rector for Academic Issues

Personal data:
E-mail: l.abazi@seeu.edu.mk
Telephone: +389 44 356 284


Blerim Reka

Pro-Rector for International Relations

Personal data:
E-mail: b.reka@seeu.edu.mk
Telephone: +389 44 356 284


Besnik Fetai

Pro-Rector for Planning and Entrepreneurship

Personal data:
E-mail: b.fetai@seeu.edu.mk
Telephone: +389 44 356 284


Veronika Kareva

Executive Advisor for Performance Management and Quality

Personal data:
E-mail: v.kareva@seeu.edu.mk
Telephone: +389 44 356 082


Demush Bajrami

Executive Advisor for Communication and PR

Personal data:
E-mail: d.bajrami@seeu.edu.mk
Telephone: +389 44 356 113

Google+