South East European University
bringing knowledge to life!

University Management

Abdylmenaf Bexheti

Rector

Personal data:
E-mail: a.bexheti@seeu.edu.mk
Telephone: +389 44 356 110



Xhevair Memedi

Secretary General

Personal data:
E-mail: x.memedi@seeu.edu.mk
Telephone: +389 44 356 040


Vladimir Radevski

Pro-Rector for Academic Planning and Digitalization

Personal data:
E-mail: v.radevski@seeu.edu.mk
Telephone: +389 44 356 284


Besa Arifi

Pro-Rector for Research and International Relations

Personal data:
E-mail: b.arifi@seeu.edu.mk
Telephone: +389 44 356 284


Besnik Fetai

Pro-Rector for Planning and Entrepreneurship

Personal data:
E-mail: b.fetai@seeu.edu.mk
Telephone: +389 44 356 284


Veronika Kareva

Executive Advisor for Performance Management and Quality

Personal data:
E-mail: v.kareva@seeu.edu.mk
Telephone: +389 44 356 082


Google+