South East European University
bringing knowledge to life!

Doctoral School Council

Lejla Abazi - Bexheti

Director of the Doctoral School

Personal data:
E-mail: l.abazi@seeu.edu.mk
Telephone: +389 44 356 086



Driton Asani

Legal and Administrative Advisor

Personal data:
E-mail: d.asani@seeu.edu.mk
Telephone: +389 44 356 065




Besa Arifi

Pro-Rector for Research and International Relations

Personal data:
E-mail: b.arifi@seeu.edu.mk
Telephone: +389 44 356 284



Vladimir Radevski

Pro-Rector for Academic Planning and Digitalization

Personal data:
E-mail: v.radevski@seeu.edu.mk
Telephone: +389 44 356 284




Halil Snopçe

Associate Professor, CST Faculty

Personal data:
E-mail: h.snopce@seeu.edu.mk
Telephone: +389 44 356 164



Ismail Zejneli

Full Professor, LAW Faculty

Personal data:
E-mail: i.zejneli@seeu.edu.mk
Telephone: +389 44 356 146



Agim Poshka

Associate Professor, LCC Faculty

Personal data:
E-mail: a.poshka@seeu.edu.mk
Telephone: +389 44 356 339



Hasan Jashari

Full Professor, CSS Faculty

Personal data:
E-mail: h.jashari@seeu.edu.mk
Telephone: +389 44 356 086



Murat Sadiku

Associate Professor, BE Faculty

Personal data:
E-mail: m.sadiku@seeu.edu.mk
Telephone: +389 44 356 052



Google+